Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner

EMPFANG

Swenja Hohenadel
Telefon: 04231 3004 - 11
E-Mail: hohenadel@struif-partner.de

Katrin Kitsch
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 12
E-Mail: kitsch@struif-partner.de

Nadine Gombel
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 0
E-Mail: gombel@struif-partner.de

 

NOTAR Stüven 

Gaby Marks
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 15
E-Mail: marks@struif-partner.de

Charlotte Andresen
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 23
E-Mail: andresen@struif-partner.de

Diana Pollmann
Telefon: 04231 3004 - 38
E-Mail: pollmann@struif-partner.de

Nadine Judel
Telefon:  04231  3004 - 35
E-Mail: judel@struif-partner.de

SEKRETARIAT Struif

Nadine Judel
Telefon:  04231  3004 - 35
E-Mail: judel@struif-partner.de

 

 

SEKRETARIAT Müffelmann

Sina Lühring
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 31
E-Mail: luehring@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Stüven

Fabienne Radeke
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 16
E-Mail: radeke@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Dr. Meyer

Sandra Ullrich
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 17
E-Mail: ullrich@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Müller

Sandra Ullrich
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 17
E-Mail: ullrich@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Rolink

Fabienne Radeke
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 16
E-Mail: radeke@struif-partner.de

Sekretariat Unfallsachen:
Sina Lühring
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 31
E-Mail: luehring@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Bock

Sina Lühring
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 31
E-Mail: luehring@struif-partner.de

Sekretariat Familiensachen:
Fabienne Radeke
Tel.: 04231  3004 - 16
Fax: 04231  3004 - 50
E-Mail: radeke@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Jakob Struif

Sina Lühring
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 31
E-Mail: luehring@struif-partner.de

 

SEKRETARIAT Gerstmayr

Uta Scholz
Telefon: 04231 3004 - 39
E-Mail: scholz@struif-partner.de

 

ZWANGS­VOLLSTRECKUNG

Swenja Hohenadel
Telefon: 04231 3004 - 37
E-Mail: hohenadel@struif-partner.de

Nadine Judel
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 35
E-Mail: judel@struif-partner.de

 

MAHNWESEN

Nadine Judel
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 35
E-Mail: judel@struif-partner.de

 

ORGANISATION, PERSONAL
UND BUCHHALTUNG

Annegret Gießel-Brinkmann
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 24
E-Mail: giessel-brinkmann@struif-partner.de

Dagmar von Eichel
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 24
E-Mail: voneichel@struif-partner.de

 

KOSTEN / RECHNUNGEN

Britta Kalski
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 25
E-Mail: kalski@struif-partner.de

Maren Arndt
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 36
E-Mail: arndt@struif-partner.de

Uta Scholz
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 39
E-Mail: scholz@struif-partner.de

 

AUSZUBILDENDE:

Lea Wolf
Telefon: 04231  3004 - 0
E-Mail: wolf@struif-partner.de